OOTD 3.17.15

    
   Hi guys!

So I’m back again. I am really trying hard to update. I haven’t even been doing OOTDs that often, but I will be updating the blog. I am so sorry! Don’t give up one meh! I’m coming back. To get regular updates on my life, follow me on Instagram!

Anyways this OOTD was a very comfy one. I just threw on some leggings, a tank top, and a cardigan. I decided to add the scarf to jazz it up. My hair was looking cray so I put it in a bun. To make up for the bun, I did some makeup aka I just put on eyeliner. Lol.

One thought on “OOTD 3.17.15

Leave a Reply

