OOTD 3.15.14

    

Guess who’s back?!

Hey guys!

So sorry that I’ve been so MIA lately.  But, I’m back and will be updating all my OOTDs. I have about a month of OOTDs to show you guys so get ready! ❤ 😀

Anyways onto this one. So this was during spring break. I had bumming earlier that week so I decided to treat myself to looking extra cute. I wanted to switch it up so I wore these cute burgundy shorts I bought from Forever 21 earlier that year. I paired them with this white lace top fro Who. A. U. Gold accessories seemed the way to go so I chose one of my favorite gold statement necklaces from H&M. The best part about this outfit was that it’s 100% comfortable. The shorts are really stretchy which is nice when walking and sitting down. My Docs are always comfortable and the shirt is a nice soft fabric so it does not irritate at all.

Hope you guys loved it!

Leave a Reply

