OOTD 3.13.15 

Hey guys! So I’ve been pretty busy recently and haven’t had much time to update the blog. But, it’s okay because I am back and I am going to try and be timely. If I don’t post an OOTD, you can always check out my Instagram which I update daily. Anyways onto the outfit!

I love these olive jeggings from American Eagle because they are so comfy and stretchy. Also, the color is great! For this outfit I decided to keep the top half neutral with a Delia’s leather jacket and white tank. I love olive and burgundy together so I  wore my H&M burgundy scarf.To complete the outfit, I wore gold studs and my Steve Madden booties.

Hope you enjoyed it! More will be coming. 😀

2 thoughts on “OOTD 3.13.15 

Leave a Reply

