OOTD 3.11.15

 

On this day, the weather decided to be nice. For once I did not have to wear my North Face.

happy crying

Basically how I felt when I checked the weather app. Anyways, because of the beautiful weather I decided to bring out the flats and light jacket. I wanted to dress like it was spring, so I chose to wear my bright pink jeans and black tank top to tone it down a bit. Both are from American Eagle. I was tired of wearing boots. I mean that’s basically all I’ve been wearing this semester. -_- I choose these H&M flats I bought for like $15 (#score) that are cute and printed. Because I was absolutely tired of wearing my big ass (Excuse my French) coat, I brought out my light spring jacket. I completed the outfit with my tan handbag from Steve Madden and some gold accessories from Michael Kors(bracelet) and American Eagle(necklace).

Hope you guys enjoyed this post!

One thought on “OOTD 3.11.15

Leave a Reply

