OOTD 3.10.15

So sorry for the late post. I have been putting off these blog posts for quite some time, but they are coming.

This OOTD was very simple. My closet has been getting pretty boring lately and it’s getting harder and harder to create new outfits. I desperately need to go shopping. 😦 But anyways, this outfit is a simple all black outfit. I mean can you go wrong with all black. I think not. I just wore my favorite American Eagle sweater with leggings from the Gap and combat boots from Steve Madden.

I really like this outfit because I feel like it’s a very simple outfit and I can dress it up and dress it down all I want. If I wanted to, I could pair it with heels and a clutch or I could pair it with sneakers and a scarf. It’s very versatile and the main reason why I keep wearing it. Lol. I also love the sweater because of the sheer back, which you can’t see, but it makes it more than just a plain black sweater.

Hope you guys enjoyed this one! Like and comment to show your appreciation! 😉

 

Leave a Reply

