Mini-Update on Mi Vida

β€œWhere should I go?” -Alice.
“That depends on where you want to end up.” – The Cheshire Cat.

Hola guys! Just wanted to give you guys a mini update on what’s going on with my life. So in the last couple of months since my spring semester began, I have joined a sorority *gasp*, dyed my hair again, changed my hair completely, given up Ben and Jerry’s, and procrastinated. Don’t worry there will be posts about all of these lovely things I have done so far, minus the procrastination one. So, stay tuned!

In the meantime, check out some of my other blog posts about everything from my fashion sense to feminist songs! πŸ™‚ Also don’t forget to check out my Instagram so you can keep up with my daily updates on my style and life.

So because I have no idea how to end this, I am going to add a funny gif.

dance

One thought on “Mini-Update on Mi Vida

Leave a Reply

