OOTD 3.9.15

Recently, I have been really struggling with my closet and finding something to wear. I wanted to wear something different and not repeat some of the same styles(cardigan, tank, pants). So I decided to take a plain white tee and work from there. I choose this bright red bodycon skirt from Forever 21 because I hardly wear it and wanted to switch it up. To accessorize I wore one of my favorite necklaces from the Loft. My hair is a little dirty and I have tons of split ends, so I wanted to cover it up in a way that was cute but feasible given the length of my hair. I decided to do a cute little sock bun and just pinned flyaways  in the back.

I hope you guys enjoy this look. Currently running out of options and need to go shopping ASAP. 😦

XOXO

2 thoughts on “OOTD 3.9.15

Leave a Reply

