OOTD 3.6.15

I usually don’t like wearing light jeans, but I decided it was time to bring them back out. I paired these American Eagle jeans with a cropped sweater from Topshop and my brown combat. To accessorize I wore this cute little dog necklace I bought from Delia’s and I basically never wear because it never matches anything. Thankfully, I could finally put it to use. I really liked this outfit because it was comfy and practical for a day of me running around all over the place.

Like and comment please!

XOXO

Leave a Reply

