OOTD 3.3.15


So today I didn’t hear my alarm and woke up right when class started.

crying

^Basically me this morning

Anyways, I had to grab something quick to wear, so of course leggings were the go to. Because it’s actually freezing in Cambridge I grabbed my baggy varsity sweater from American Eagle. To complete the look I grabbed the shoes that were available which were my Doc Martens. To make up for the lack of makeup and my hair looking like a bird’s nest, I wore these big hoop earrings with purple gems to take the attention away from my face. Lol

Hope you guys enjoyed this one! Sadly, not that cute but I’ll make up for it tomorrow.

photo (4)

XOXO,

Gabi

2 thoughts on “OOTD 3.3.15

Leave a Reply

