OOTD 2.16.15-2.20.15

 2.16.15

IMG_0403

IMG_0413

IMG_0410

 

Top(DAC): Urban Outfitters

Bottoms: Gap

Snow Boots: Sperrys

Bow: Forever 21

So Monday was a pretty chill day. I had the day off because of President’s Day, so I wanted to be cute and comfy. So, of course I grabbed my thermal leggings. The different article of clothing(DAC) I chose was this silky shirt from Urban Outfitters. To complete the look I wore my snow boots and striped bow from Forever 21.

2.17.15

 

IMG_0420

IMG_0422

IMG_0432

IMG_0442

 

Top(DAC): Urban Outfitters

Bottoms: Aeropostale

Beanie: American Eagle

Chain: Forever 21

This day was another chill day, so I grabbed some comfy jeggings and a nice baggy top(DAC). Because my mane doesn’t know what to do with itself, I grabbed a bright pink beanie.

2.18.15

IMG_0467

IMG_0470

IMG_0473

IMG_0475

I really loved my makeup this day. 

Dress(DAC): Someone’s closet

Jacket: Forever 21

Necklace: Forever 21

Boots: Sperrys

I was really feeling a dress this day, so I wore this cute white dress with cutouts on the side. It’s really cute and I love the fit and flare style. I wanted to be warm so I added my varsity jacket. To accessorize I wore gold. I even rimmed my lower lashes with gold eyeliner.

2.19.15

IMG_0500

IMG_0501

IMG_0503

IMG_0509

 

Top(DAC): American Eagle

Leggings: Gap

Boots: Steve Madden

Necklace: American Eagle

It was another day to be nice and comfy so I grabbed my lovely thermal leggings from the Gap. I wanted to be warm because it’s far too cold in Cambridge so I grabbed this rose colored sweater from American that has a sheer open back. (Guess I won’t be that warm after all.) Since I am so tired of wearing snow boots, I wore my brown Steve Madden combat boots.

2.20.15

IMG_0534

IMG_0539

 

Tank: American Eagle

Blazer(DAC): Someone’s closet

Jeans: American Eagle

Boots: Steve Madden

Necklace: American Eagle

I really wanted to wear this blazer, so I paired it with blue jeans and a plain tank top. I added gold accessories and my combat boots.  I was originally not wearing the pink beanie, but was about to change when I took this picture.

Hope you guys liked this post! Sorry I didn’t post on Friday, but this week has been hectic. I do plan to update you on my life and write some more social justice posts soon. XOXOXO

Leave a Reply

