OOTDs 1.21.15-2.3.15

Hey guys! It’s been a while since I posted. Sorry about that! My laptop broke and then I had to start school and do all that fun stuff. But, now I’m back!

To make up for all the OOTDs, here are the pictures I took.

1.21.15

2015/01/img_9663.jpg

2015/01/img_9668.jpg

2015/01/img_9655.jpg

2015/01/img_9656.jpg

2015/01/img_9673.jpg

Going to keep this nice and simple. 🙂 So for this outfit, I was steadily running out of clothes and needed something new and cute to wear. I love the denim on black look. My American Eagle crop top was a perfect pop of color. I accessorized with both gold and silver accessories and my Steve Madden booties.

1.22.15

IMG_9700

I had a doc appointment, so I really just wanted to wear something comfortable but fashionable. My varsity sweater from American Eagle and leggings from Gap seemed like the perfect fit. I paired them with gold accessories, combat boots, and my dark green Steve Madden crossbody.

1.23.14

IMG_9754

IMG_9749

IMG_9769

 

I have no idea what I was doing today but I like the outfit. I love my harem pants, and am looking for new and interesting ways to wear them. I love making these crazy printed pants a little more classy by adding a blazer. The gold accessories go perfectly with the deep blue of the shirt and pants.

 1.25.15

IMG_9814

 

 

IMG_9817

IMG_9830

This was the outfit I wore the day I went back to school. I was having the hardest time packing because I had too many clothes for my suitcase. I took out the biggest article clothing, which was this Lou & Grey sweater. To free up more space for my suitcase, I also wore my American Eagle black blazer and my Doc Martens.

1.26.15

IMG_9837

IMG_9838

IMG_9841

I decided to challenge myself for the rest of the week and/or month to wear a different article of clothing everyday, especially since I have so many clothes that are just lying around and need to decide what to get rid of. The different article of clothing I wore was this green sheer tank shirt I got from my friend. I decided to go on the edgy side and wear it with a leather jacket from Delia’s and my booties. From now on I will identify the different article of clothing I chose to wear and call it DAC.

1.28.15

IMG_9885

IMG_9883

IMG_9892

IMG_9894

The day before we had had a snow day due to a blizzard, so it was time to bring out the snow boots. I bought these bright red snow boots from Sperry’s because I loved the pop of color. I decided to actually match the boots to the rest of the outfit by wearing my varsity jacket(DAC) from Forever 21. I kept it single with high-waisted jeans, a tank top, and a gold chain.

1.29.15

IMG_9940

IMG_9941

IMG_9934

IMG_9946

Since it’s really cold over here in Cambridge, I wanted to wear a sweater. I chose this lovely printed sweater and paired it with my burgundy pants. Since there was a bunch of snow on the ground I wore Doc Martens and accessorized with this triangle necklace from American Eagle. My DAC was the sweater.

1.30.15

IMG_9957

IMG_9958

Since there is still snow on the ground I really only have two choices for shoes, my Docs and snow boots. I try my best to match to those shoes. It was a Doc Martens day. I chose my Forever 21 chunky oversized sweater and paired it with my American Eagle colored jeans and printed tank from Urban Outfitters. The DACs were my oversized sweater and jeans.

2.1.15

IMG_0017

IMG_0021

IMG_0028

IMG_0024

IMG_0022

It was a Sunday, but I forced myself to not just grab the sweats and call it a day. I chose my white t-shirt and red cardigan as the DACs. Added a pair of plain blue jeans, leopard belt, and brown combat boots, creating the perfect outfit.

2.2.15

IMG_0043

IMG_0050

IMG_0054

Today I kind of cheated. I didn’t really wear a DAC. In my defense, I had like 15 mins before class and didn’t know what to wear. Regardless, I went for the all black outfit and to have my snow boots be the main focal point. I paired my H&M sheer shirt with American Eagle leather pants. To accessorize I wore black studs and a floral statement necklace.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “OOTDs 1.21.15-2.3.15

Leave a Reply

