OOTD 1.20.15

2015/01/img_96061.jpg

2015/01/img_96051.jpg

The other day my mom bought me this cream colored Lou & Grey sweater. I really love soft and slightly baggy it was. I paired it with my blue skirt from American Eagle. Of course, I wore my thermal tights because it’s brick city out there. I love blue and brown when paired together so I wore my brown combat boots. If I had brown knee high boots, I would have worn those as well.

2015/01/img_9636.jpg

To accessorize I used gold accessories as I always do. I wore my big statement silver and gold necklace from H&M. I wore gold studs and my rose gold Michael Kors chain bracelet. (Even though this bracelet is rose gold, I love it too much to not wear it with basically everything.)

2015/01/img_96101.jpgThis outfit paired perfectly with my leopard print bag from Aldo. I absolutely love this bag. I first showed this to you guys in my OOTD for the 14th. It’s perfect because it can hold my laptop, big wallet, Nook, and makeup bag. It’s perfect for the winter because it has neutral colors. It’s not just a plain black bag because it has a pop of leopard in the front.

2015/01/img_9619.jpg

I hope you guys enjoyed this OOTD! Don’t forget to like this post and to check out my other OOTDs.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

