Recent Sets

Here are some outfits that I had for the longest in my drafts on Polyvore.

Untitled #441

The original outfit in the draft was just the dress and some nude strappy heels. I wanted to use one of the colors on the dress so I added the dark green pumps. Pearls seemed like the best accessory. I loved how classy it made the outfit and the color was perfect. The outfit looked like it was plain and missing something. Recently, one of my favorite things has been camel coats, so I added a tan one. To complete the look I chose a plain black bag.

Untitled #440

This outfit was originally a different sequin skirt, nude pumps, and other nude accessories. I changed the skirt because it wasn’t as cute as this one. I’ve really been into taking a graphic tee and dressing it up, so I added it to the outfit. To complete the look, I added nude jewelry and a nude clutch.

Untitled #439

This outfit started out with the navy oxfords and black shirt. I wanted to add some color, so I chose the burgundy jeans. I thought the perfect accessories should be beige. I wanted a bag to match the accessories, but I did not want the whole bag to be beige so this bag seemed perfect.

Thanks for reading! Like this and follow my blog if you like what you see.

Leave a Reply

