Got a Polyvore? Follow Me! *kisses*

So I started using Polyvore about a year ago. When I first used it, I was obsessed. Then, I stopped because school and life got in the way. I tried to get back into it during the summer and created a new account, and then school and life got in the way again. But, I am back and here to stay! So follow me if you have one! If you don’t have one, check it out. It’s a really cool site where you can create outfits or even room decor with clothes from so many different stores.

I do not really have a defined fashion sense. If I had to describe my style, I would call it feminine with an edge. I don’t really restrict myself when it come to fashion. Recently, I have been trying to try new styles. Polyvore is really where I can get creative without breaking the bank. Here’s a link to my profile, and here are some examples of the kind of outfits I put together.

Untitled #436 Untitled #435Untitled #418Untitled #425I'm trouble Yeah trouble now I'm trouble ya'll I disturb my town I'm trouble Yeah trouble now I'm trouble ya'll I got trouble in my townUntitled #421Untitled #398Untitled #432

Thanks lovelies! Don’t forget to like these posts and to subscribe!

easy a bye

Leave a Reply

