OOTD 12/29/14 and First Day

So I decided to kill two birds with one stone and make this post my OOTD and talk about my first day at my internship. I was too tired to post this on Monday, but here it is finally.

IMG_8672

Displaying photo 4.JPG

Right before I started my internship I had gone shopping and bought this cute black leather dress. It’s only leather in the front. It’s a cross between a bodycon dress and a shift dress, so not too tight and not too loose. I paired it with my new Steve Madden black boots that I wore in my first OOTD and Forever 21 gold chain necklace. I finally painted my nails after forever in a cute olive green. I did a twist out on my hair the night before so it could be decently tame.

Now onto my first day of my internship. Woohoo! So I am interning at a fashion public relations firm. I chose this internship because I’m considering fashion as a career and want to try as many different fields in fashion. The first day was pretty slow, which was nice. I spent most of the day searching for celebrities who will be attending upcoming awards shows and who their stylists are. After that, I just did some more research on some brands. So, a lot of it was just searching on Google.  To be honest, I did not know what to expect from the internship, but I am excited for what else it has to bring.

Thanks for reading lovelies!

zac efron

Leave a Reply

