Holiday Party Outfits

New Year's Eve Party       p

Holiday Party     Holiday Party

Even though I’m kind of late with this, since Christmas passed two days ago, here are some outfits I created on Polyvore for any holiday-related parties. I tried to incorporate sequins in some way because when I think of the holidays I think of glitter and sequins. I stayed away from the traditional red and green and went for more burgundies, or dare I say crimsons, golds, and blacks.

Give me some feedback on these oufits, but please be civil. Also give this post a like if you liked what you saw and don’t be afraid to comment any specific outfits you want me to make. Thanks for reading!

hug

Leave a Reply

